Xcos demos: cosmetic changes for Heat conduction demo 99/16499/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitc13df250ff64d6cc45fd2db643b64880582225b4
treed6de6ea351c9a82710511afbb6185e95e83bb626
parentc176cc768ff694a2ae6d538e9201fc380d17bc96
Xcos demos: cosmetic changes for Heat conduction demo

 * Slightly improved the diagram layout and clarified the content of the Modelica block

Change-Id: I4c334a8ef09946fde6073c960f8af47328b82263
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Heat_conduction.zcos