check input argument type in light_create function and clean code 41/12641/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitc13ef02f1e36e5d42085402bd9bb9ddd2de6aeff
tree094152ff28cb020e101eb6b60ea6e8992a29c58e
parent35e9e03d6fd32621548ff17e7c1669f7487a18b0
check input argument type in light_create function and clean code

Change-Id: I91aa9e81516bb9bbe48c5cc6babf844894ef9ee0
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/Light.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_light_create.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_light_delete.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Light.c