fix scilab crashs when varargin is used with named arguments 10/19510/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitc1403cf84f55bc171272241a4f4db22731c5a69a
tree10c053cce87c23d896b98292d1e68900cbb6da93
parent35f26677511315eb6c9b3655d53993a0b01e964d
fix scilab crashs when varargin is used with named arguments

function foo(a,b, varargin)
endfunction

foo(b = 2, a = 1, 3)

Change-Id: Id4eadb07aeac8f1f4c9fab4b8177bd246e978bad
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp