Fix some typos in help pages for functions of module "string" (en_US). 07/9707/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitc15516e19d4e3b85c272d0b33ecdeefea688ad9a
tree97551baf73bd965bf25ab2646174efe3066d6418
parentced22680fe3ce946f9151e556710d29b354cae37
Fix some typos in help pages for functions of module "string" (en_US).

Change-Id: I796389bd7f389441af24e37458b74df1609a24a3
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/emptystr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/grep.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isascii.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isnum.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/justify.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/sci2exp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcspn.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strindex.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/string.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strncpy.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strsplit.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strsubst.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtok.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/tokenpos.xml