CHANGES.md: format and refresh the html page 62/19762/5 6.0.1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:32:05 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitff8345b0437b8ae0bd1fac30ea14e2e14f0414e0
treee2777f75bc06efaf584c210162c7ce97ef1df063
parent884e6d99fa0dbf0868f3d3565a567bfa84be4908
CHANGES.md: format and refresh the html page

Change-Id: Ic533bbe320c0f40aa595d3a1558cb04391ea5ec8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html