Split the surf examples + add images 49/10149/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commitc160e8049720fa1a184ec47e1d765d46b5422f42
tree37b936a709862542e65a77c27652fdd38f6a6d73
parent71528af7ee227ac3d9f91694adcdf4c995c4d523
Split the surf examples + add images

Change-Id: Ica6e07026664e04382521883dbf650afd9d48191
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_10.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_9.png [new file with mode: 0644]