Typing error correction in clf.xml 37/16437/1
authorJuergen KOCH <juergen.koch@hs-esslingen.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitc162350ea7ec8b934f0b651abac14663a5bbe921
tree7cdb5a79031a39a9ced4a50c1d2c033ba6feb7b4
parent2bf7a3cd98da290fb569b3debefa962d30900720
Typing error correction in clf.xml

Change-Id: I7078d108e8adb02c9fdc5f24ce53dd755e2f10e7
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/clf.xml