Revert " 68/10168/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commitc16bfca115d6d5572c92e4aba8012a33a5f7f933
tree145998bb794df546acaf1b2b3726dcb50e43aaa7
parentc0e1a481e62d0cf3f93fc363a4b4e19e11aa0fc9
Revert "
    Remove the warnig on this case
    mprintf(gettext("%s: almost 0.\n"),"linfn");

    to reproduce it:
    exec ./modules/cacsd/macros/linfn.sci;
"
It was disabling this commit:
commit 56d16e8be39c72983fb52671c790addd871d4209
Author: steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Date:   Fri Sep 21 17:21:25 2012 +0200

    A warning has been added for 1./x and 1.\x syntax

This reverts commit f2c8866221db542f7666856307a0ba884fe6c0c8.

Change-Id: I4f73a7232dacb260b558387d067031c2713545b0
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.h
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/getsym.f