* Bug 16290 fixed [special_functions]: ellipj() introduced 92/21192/9
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@univ-lemans.fr>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 02:44:54 +0000 (03:44 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitc184816bb64728b59a7adb6bad75f7ba39bb3b31
tree8d6ef42e3ac4758af43bca048d4598768a1b05cb
parent0f1136339c81089a7a1aa84b93a19e40224937f6
* Bug 16290 fixed [special_functions]: ellipj() introduced

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16290

  PDF ellipj() page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5039

Change-Id: I94c56e9730ff9bd517ab63e00fd4f09fa0f5981b
23 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_ellipj.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_histc.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ellipj_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ellipj_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/ellipj.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/percentk.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/fr_FR/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/fr_FR/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/percentk.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/percentk.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/macros/ellipj.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/ellipj.tst [new file with mode: 0644]