* Bug #7190 fixed - is_absolute_path was non documented. 94/10394/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitc19a4f490a4caba04b26e6ae501ab8f39bf40cc9
tree1a779924f3824f3b51ffa07f762b08fda82ccb14
parent9faceeb4f08ffdc3127a66f1d926bda71fe189e5
* Bug #7190 fixed - is_absolute_path was non documented.

Change-Id: Id8a9e2c172a22b11301753b72fabcab1689821f4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/is_absolute_path.xml [new file with mode: 0644]