* Bug 15535 fixed: sign(int8(0)) was wrong. sign() page improved 68/19968/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 21:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commitc19cc1778727681a58e739e5ee2786678561f9a0
tree38181330d750457a94c7b6255184baf322797cc8
parente6c9cff698965d0ff965481deca0f9e1e9622e67
* Bug 15535 fixed: sign(int8(0)) was wrong. sign() page improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15535
  help page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4714

Change-Id: I097c9879808267240a398ae8c753aa90f12a9b19
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/sign.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/sign.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sign.cpp
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_sign.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15535.tst [new file with mode: 0644]