fix closure of last <File> in result xml file and add contribution message 10/18010/2 slint-cnes
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitc1c69bf1f0b1e4638d44cf2350cf8897ef774e1b
treea996aa13663f7ee29e00dd6681705d19577dd4a9
parenta65e23197c05b5fd2438829f71e15e1959f6c34d
fix closure of last <File> in result xml file and add contribution message

Change-Id: I31ffeaf9c94ab3a13dd1f01b3327243aa6f58f28
scilab/modules/slint/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_slint.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLintXmlResult.cpp