Xcos: fix Split block management 95/18095/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitc1dd7600480a1de45e4186b7ca7d28cd779751b5
treecc27e8fc3c0125e1bf628ddf396b93e61093fd1b
parent4a08a8adf2d6257903d36b4aa4d64199ee132b2d
Xcos: fix Split block management

The DELAYV_f_en_US.zcos schema has been remade from scratch to check that
all edit actions are fully connected.

Change-Id: Iec6826e6ec8f79de3c8e1ffe9bed9b20cd47ebd5
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/event/ArrowKeyListener.java
scilab/modules/helptools/images/DELAYV_f_en_US.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/discrete_pal/en_US/DELAYV_f_en_US.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java