Merge branch 'master' into xcos-layout 78/18378/1
authorChenfeng Zhu <zhuchenf@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerChenfeng Zhu <zhuchenf@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitc1ed74c9746f8d27f83b1858dda62956a68f8c2d
treecee5e23152a2693f123f2975d49d925eb44f93ec
parentf4eb6dd55fb5d8ea23c2dc6dc8c2e8a8ef526a19
parent022f1b04de2667426c7725f67b9282c60f1ab953
Merge branch 'master' into xcos-layout

Change-Id: I9a9f312dd4f330667d880436cce8117f7e5e3abd
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/xcos_menu_entries.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/xcos_menu_entries.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java