* Bug #8310 - Wrong triangulation of non-convex polygons 93/17993/6
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:18:07 +0000 (15:18 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 10:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitc1f149b53cf0821a1d0ed01a60aab0af7e186591
tree7f64ecfe12d3984dcc1682510cd4e826ace315f0
parent2bd13ddd2f48ce536c6b8d50ef6589c19843d446
* Bug #8310        - Wrong triangulation of non-convex polygons

Now works for planar polygons with Z coordinates constant, for non-planar polygons a new triangulator is needed.

Change-Id: I055f0f58dd46354be7d1af2d4036712d98148b8c
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8310.tst [new file with mode: 0644]