[slint] DeprecatedChecker list updated 52/20652/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 00:39:44 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitc1fabf51ef9c76ec7658837896eb8abfb12b8f25
tree67dad972952858f2247b598032f643ec2187e097
parent0ef06b2a626297f852b937aa53a8420d36cc9375
[slint] DeprecatedChecker list updated

Change-Id: I545bbe2ced874c6add39f0d6b671694ec6a45963
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp