updated japanese translation. 62/8662/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitc1ffe4b05feb7617d1ba6babe4f8d18fe883aafc
treec2bea22fcd12cae15ee4bddd10996f9e580d3fe3
parent04f9b124e291cbc65550c488c10f5e8370389da6
updated japanese translation.

Change-Id: Iab666f2c07ee6b65900e081f8a25537e50a8daed
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/symbolic/cmb_lin.xml