* Bug 14573 & 14623 fixed: varargout management when is not alone and in mlist overload 13/19413/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 07:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitc2185477cb340981c34a7a623fdd8357ec5b415a
tree151d452fb1a97dc58c047181edd52667d7c89808
parente78a747dcef2c4e5a70eebfebe7b2362b4943f13
* Bug 14573 & 14623 fixed: varargout management when is not alone and in mlist overload

Change-Id: I2abc9f06ace6741b9c0deed72ef802aa9e639c3c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/mlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14573.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14623.tst [new file with mode: 0644]