Fixed some typos. 89/10589/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 05:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitc23938dd906dc4f51869f3a102378e41eb8ae8f1
treec397b8468043d3cd4f9d26b250d355842ef4b60a
parent671d53be61c62d94c84d3a1b6cc9466cd797327d
Fixed some typos.

Change-Id: If06402c33b04aee00e0c27b735e9accf17c0de3e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/plzr.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml