* bug #11692 fixed - help section mixing default en_US + others was not sorted 15/18415/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 04:28:07 +0000 (06:28 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitc23ad7ea3ff0dd5ddc0f61ecc1ba1767475aa922
tree0a129e912a29567a0c0dad7cc346d5755479df7f
parent7ba96d033ce6bbe8bb6c42615ab9898b0ee63343
* bug #11692 fixed - help section mixing default en_US + others was not sorted

  - http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11692
  - other minor code improvements
  - tested on a separate module

Change-Id: Idff3bd558ce1edff4b26e5448de9fd697e2a5dd6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci