Steadycos help example threw warnings about undefined variables. 68/10368/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:25:05 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commitc23f00792027a1d119e4baf634f04827df2891b4
tree8f7b05f36abb510e4269e21c6b0bcc3085d80a28
parent6c190b7b19c5bc8f852ab40dccaf296ced6e537d
Steadycos help example threw warnings about undefined variables.

Change-Id: I6c8a3022a8cbb563434427d4913cc2baa1f2a019
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/lincos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/steadycos.xml