* Bug #14297 fixed - Updated cumsum y=cumsum(x) description. It was just a copy-paste... 10/17910/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitc24eb8fb45be993492b4bf6344e86a0de4e41282
tree4c4cc2bbf7163b1770f132956343c1d33640641e
parent0f253eb7b0c01660422eca7bdc2091a2445196c0
* Bug #14297 fixed - Updated cumsum y=cumsum(x) description. It was just a copy-paste of the help page "sum"

Bug Fix #14297 - Updated documentation of cumsum(x)

Change-Id: I7aeaad7f040e01c7809059f144f402c2e25744a8
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/cumsum.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/cumsum.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/cumsum.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/cumsum.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/cumsum.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_cumsum.xml_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]