* Bug #14303 fixed - matrix display for large number was not correctly aligned 47/17747/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:58:13 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitc25106a3fcfd14f8d7b365797d884f89c7301ea1
tree3fde76e3aac807f0cea132645133a1aea18c1b21
parent5408433bf305a99b27a2306eafe6a8e28e41c39c
* Bug #14303 fixed - matrix display for large number was not correctly aligned

Change-Id: I411a353ce6f5b729e639cc9efef4753ad85be82c
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14209.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/displaycomplex.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_414.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6891.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_883.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/parse.dia.ref