Fix exception occuring when deleting a Scrollable frame 98/16398/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitc2583385d93162adca7c4c0d34f35c1e7600ac98
tree5b55015eabb0dbb198b5c5f47bdb52441e2dd0c5
parent49ec982c34c7d3664882e6666c914e5ae294fef6
Fix exception occuring when deleting a Scrollable frame

Change-Id: I76c670aef1f42c2d3e188724356b57b94e2829d3
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java