Revision of help pages for dae function (en_US, ru_RU). 10/11210/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 14:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitc26850e5bdcfc4c78af2225acd1c1d18ce63881c
tree9c077dc04a5932842e237ad2fdca3565b0e9e129
parent596f47efc2c2c9767180674ffbe62232e18b1599
Revision of help pages for dae function (en_US, ru_RU).

Inserted a checking for a C compiler.

Change-Id: I98493151a32cf485aec5c11d6ba7cd4e74b48c49
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/dae.xml