* Bug 16102 fixed: lstcat() with 1:$, sin, sind.. & might be slow 96/20996/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 06:04:29 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 15:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitc2776a93784a60b742c7f19c6b709e6c7a1670e6
tree66200fcdf15027f4ccb20483801162b4c1d0e33a
parent833917c7034c8c146953da8e8f26baf608aaed92
* Bug 16102 fixed: lstcat() with 1:$, sin, sind.. & might be slow

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16102

  Requires merging https://codereview.scilab.org/20995 first

  Compared speeds:
--> L =list(); L(1e6) = 1;
  Former implementation:
--> tic(); lstcat(L,L); toc()
 ans  =
   44.126577

  With this patch:
--> tic(); lstcat(L,L); toc()
 ans  =
   1.7306356

Change-Id: If60fbb73ce0237b058d90a7c5e2f08a6359743c8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/lstcat.sci
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/lstcat.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/lstcat.tst