* Bug 16407 fixed: now Fec rendering is correct 80/21480/7
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitc296e494a8468015251544da6976d996d4400f0b
tree294904477fecd061089e532d1bc663c09344ea57
parentde4658a44c879106b0629d66215f352f3a2431d8
* Bug 16407 fixed: now Fec rendering is correct

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16407

Change-Id: Id910084c9538dc0ccfb1f039d58fb8e30f8d33a4
graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16407.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/MeshFecDataDecomposer.cpp