Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16820/ (export_to_hdf5 no more retur... 26/16826/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitc2b079f14e96d1a3bf3d8b4993762dfefdef668c
tree92237b900ea30404d46b899f7deb013a5b9522c5
parenteb8141d4ff0582208c972992611451a03bb73446
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16820/ (export_to_hdf5 no more returns a boolean value)

Change-Id: Ie9f4cf671c5fd25aaa404fb6788346ed11ac8e94
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7242.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7242.tst