fix NullPointerException in builder.createFigure 78/14178/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitc2c208bcb4760d78cc0f656fd4f0ec890b2d59cf
tree49e25de988fe1886a7a5831de88a9e9fa1a8b2b6
parentfd4036d80692e630996088eac62d0c2d07a9ff08
fix NullPointerException in builder.createFigure

Change-Id: I40f16f8d0d8afe6936464d7cb9fe717c395d84d0
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/builder/Builder.java