rename to addModulePreferences and removeModulePreferences 65/5965/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:31:12 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:35:23 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commitc2c6d58daf187cf6f8119efb9d146197dc575c9e
tree435d4b80600e2f1e73e27178d759eadd3b00e056
parent518fd63f451ac36d12d989ebfad978cfdac3cf1a
rename to addModulePreferences and removeModulePreferences

Change-Id: I3eb10ddf35f3dc9ab76b1f8281a9c4397522ce12
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.quit
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/gw_preferences.h
scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/c/gw_preferences.c
scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_addModulePreferences.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_addToolboxInfos.cpp with 97% similarity]
scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_removeModulePreferences.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_removeToolboxInfos.cpp with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/preferences_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/preferences.vcxproj
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/preferences.vcxproj.filters