improve for this implicit list to avoid new/delete of index at each loop 58/16058/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitc2d16eec7d2117c142c69eda24e79c5584707489
tree1fbbc106f09ebffa18ba410d8b7c00bfca821ba5
parenta5396f7eb6252010bdd98b44bc7b19316f6830aa
improve for this implicit list to avoid new/delete of index at each loop

Change-Id: I08ed1691551cb931d44985d113c9c2f75618ede9
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/implicitlist.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp