figure : fix axes_axes changes with resize=%f 56/14356/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitc2d538e4be28b293c5c9be39b8d91fa70e321057
treebad67ff21e450a469df706b1e860e5529729ec8d
parentc4764cc064b1007725ca180e0ce952bb6513bd7c
figure : fix axes_axes changes with resize=%f

Change-Id: Ic0a1f656a10c4723d5f71e836f93030789ab02e6
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c