Update scilab_primitives.txt & scilab_macros.txt 55/19655/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 22:55:20 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitc2d698512a7c8b250b4affa0f0fb8dd6c0ac3073
tree9ff660c93e38a2d917cb87afbaef4dad0a115278
parent6da233ffb3b566e0e084c54531e26ea867848fe1
Update scilab_primitives.txt & scilab_macros.txt

  // Primitives
  -------------
  // In the file but not in getscilabkeyword()(1):
  sp = mgetl("scilab_primitives.txt");
  p = getscilabkeywords();
  mprintf("%s\n", setdiff(sp,p(1)))
  // lsslist lstcat mgeti  are actually macros

  // In getscilabkeyword()(1) but not in scilab_primitives.txt
  mprintf("%s\n", setdiff(p(1),sp))  // => Final block commited here
  // minus control keywords (quit, exit, ..) and private internals.

  // Macros
  sm = mgetl("scilab_macros.txt");
  mprintf("%s\n", setdiff(sm,p(4)))
  // adj2sp, filter (are primitives. listed among them)

  mprintf("%s\n", setdiff(p(4), sm))

Change-Id: Id8ef5f1038bc8ab211c365614e3fc7964f2d7dbc
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt