[bug_4278] test updated. 40/18740/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:41:28 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitc2e0ee6764ff29050d21491ec478360c5f414e13
treefa120c4087d7adbfd9e4fae372e445caba278d5a
parent103f914a7198e446dd7ec213f87e9db373b5fa55
[bug_4278] test updated.

Change-Id: Iaced50da15d897436cdc3e3a4105de8e9beffb10
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4278.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4278.tst