Xcos XMI format: fix exprs encoding 45/18745/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 07:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commitc315d535c0c3fc3937d80ea16953feaf6616cdff
treee936ec05230896ebb9df333e2a1db9d954b3d44b
parent80582871be119d7da9b352b2ae3e77b0fa11cffb
Xcos XMI format: fix exprs encoding

Change-Id: If84af16b2f515809d01d1fd2442ee0a5944fd91f
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_save.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/base64.hxx