Xcos Modelica libraries: encode Hydraulics.mo in UTF-8 39/18739/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitc31bc73f22c4eaedcf0966c1be081b1479599da2
treeb45d9a8c5790ff8a4bb179445321c4d0dfa5f379
parent0ef086f8d44a9033960e9cb6fc3679eeb84c2e71
Xcos Modelica libraries: encode Hydraulics.mo in UTF-8

 * Like Electrical.mo. OpenModelica needs UTF-8 library files

Change-Id: Ida90caa60762b5c696aab9241247ad33ead5f3bd
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Hydraulics.mo