Proud Puffin in good shape for the demo 55/20955/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:28:45 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:30:17 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
commitc3261a4e3a84d6521f5aadef1f64cb1ed62985d6
tree531d95ac5853a4f477dd32954de3e030435369ae
parentfeb5629bdc9e700179b3918e47ba88ee80bcb380
Proud Puffin in good shape for the demo

  Don't squeeze The Puffin

Change-Id: Id43b677eece103190fd1798cdadcaa9e6e4c1b04
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/java_image.dem.sce