Graphics: plot3d not always correctly updated after colormap change (due to uid refac... 17/13117/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitc3345a64df99740d19bad2e4137f9e73e7ba4e5a
tree951cfaf3620dc810eff1d38c1a99359c94cbaafb
parent51c0afbfc610e815c86006cee9b90df6d205639a
Graphics: plot3d not always correctly updated after colormap change (due to uid refactoring)

Change-Id: I347859a85f7e8c3789995dc861b87445bc5b02f6
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java