[core] leave file open when calling hash with file argument 45/21745/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitc34593ce7a85486a82e12ddaeb19a82b02a392e4
tree022331ed9db457188b944735bb907db1d3394d5b
parentf0d304e399c1b4a4b53ced3bae8b785a30122f33
[core] leave file open when calling hash with file argument

Change-Id: I482dafe7e076a1a33c457b04e6146cc4b758f61f
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hash.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/hash.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/hash.xml