Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/light_property' 59/12659/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitc34641aabf2de455afae1a8e3e563ab3a3ba9245
tree267908a0a2845e7489069903f63abc57b28f72fb
parentff63a36235e4af36cd256f0e13f0584792845ed7
parent980d38c63e2316a8f18f51f603cc47a9d29f1f07
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/light_property'

Change-Id: I565834fccd2107d5bc11a54c3a5e650b49026957
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X