Fix some typos in help page for GlobalProperty (en_US). 12/9912/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commitc346d0a8e0b4845aef86ccfad8d5f9222af7bff1
treeb3233af5ef371a6a1a402625c5d252bf544fa44d
parent829ab5ea023e7e80cd37d876b09ba4045793086e
Fix some typos in help page for GlobalProperty (en_US).

Change-Id: Ifd43d4d652a551c23da482ff5fbf822b1a18dcf8
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/GlobalProperty.xml