[Xcos] New Self-Switch Block. 26/5126/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 14:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitc365857417e6ead8b7c9275c56f65a4a494581d8
tree24fce01aa75bf26d7091c577f988a139335034a3
parent8a47d344115ffebff23e8e07e0dac697440ffa21
[Xcos] New Self-Switch Block.

Change-Id: I9ce468a1b975b3ac92db5121940e76950eb5ad1d
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/blocks/SELF_SWITCH.h5 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Branching/SELF_SWITCH.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalrouting_pal/SELF_SWITCH_off_Example.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalrouting_pal/SELF_SWITCH_off_Example.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalrouting_pal/SELF_SWITCH_on_Example.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalrouting_pal/SELF_SWITCH_on_Example.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Signalrouting_pal/SELF_SWITCH.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/SELF_SWITCH.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Self_Switch_off.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Self_Switch_on.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SELF_SWITCH.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SELF_SWITCH_off.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SELF_SWITCH_on.png [new file with mode: 0644]