fix windows compilation, variables declarations must be at the head of a block in C 78/12578/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:28:48 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitc3727af65c7710d78c86d3d8b0ed5ea20bbd5a35
treeb42c0fa31d0e1d4ba575604f6d472b5c81027ec1
parent31d8ab47a754afcabcdb59b68eac24436c6dd303
fix windows compilation, variables declarations must be at the head of a block in C

Change-Id: I292f84d7d90282527c20c5aa19fbaec22a90d719
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c