* Bug #13166: NR test added: 'l' & 'b' flags were sticky in mget & mgeti 21/18521/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitc3a796ecafe7cb190a3cf7d047c8105d0dd34c0b
treefbf1b0546293702d2f64474db93d7c84f9478854
parent2e10c49559f1491aa287af711fb3b0586b2d7f33
* Bug #13166: NR test added: 'l' & 'b' flags were sticky in mget & mgeti

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13166

Change-Id: I3e4ea246f5574664e89861071358bda0f9ccd119
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13166.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13166.tst [new file with mode: 0644]