graphics: bug 9270 fixed - The contour function was broken. 26/3826/2
authorMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitc3a9adf613266e0682e3f24b6b3383dc9ca96eb6
treed841ca0e80ebf67b0e7a2b8aea130417ab0fbf66
parent137563084e0bb8dea9da9ef4c779f59f5610c7f4
graphics: bug 9270 fixed - The contour function was broken.

Change-Id: I83da4acb023368c8f630c97e962a106a5850ef5e
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour2d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour2d.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour2d.tst [new file with mode: 0644]