* Bug 16638 fixed: getcolor() rendering debugged 92/21692/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 01:06:44 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitc3bfb2899804b4f229f30e35670f8c43285c9a43
treeb507592f7aedfa806aad8d9ec5e5a35add90977e
parente2d0fd91c0fed29d65cc67500b7d719b6a7b7dd6
* Bug 16638 fixed: getcolor() rendering debugged

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16638
  Page illustrated: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5226

Change-Id: I4235ec23407d3df5b87ac61f35e32f3d345c4fc7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/images/getcolor.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/color_management/getcolor.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getcolor.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/images/getcolor.png [new file with mode: 0644]