about bug 7575 Nvidia 260.xx drivers 43/2543/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitc3cac0433bd5ec84e485d23a55e9eeda7fbb7d6e
tree05f7a5d181385e660d0fb06bd82e8946b2870e3a
parent384f0d7a14cf0b976daf856e8b1a441c2280bb91
about bug 7575 Nvidia 260.xx drivers

Change-Id: Ib6a71ae0740cb19fdb3380c662c1bdf65e9c3367
scilab/RELEASE_NOTES_5.3.X