fix matrix() with empty struct/cell 66/19466/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:16:41 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 14:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitc3cd7d63e66e4ad0d76c83b211e2b3bb6e77a7b7
tree29c645cbdc9a8a6649a5b0ca8cd918754c97d1cc
parente4f05ff862d4211086f8144a83747b5b0b7479b0
fix matrix() with empty struct/cell

Change-Id: I3d1b8e410401629b43f032a1c6dddb949a287e1f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matrix.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/ismatrix.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/ismatrix.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isrow.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isrow.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isscalar.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isscalar.tst
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/squeeze.sci