test on repmat function corrected. 79/9679/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:09:57 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitc3cdf8e0a374ccd1a4ec0c26cf06229c99c4faee
treeb8e00a66016eab20c5682484b49109a6fd23ed33
parente9040d529a797a6524333ad5ee8932b1759315a4
test on repmat function corrected.

Change-Id: I1b95548ec334c19c70706ae39037c7898130b10e
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.tst