delete the last references to jhdf5 53/8653/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitc3d2e5a86496017afa3a02bdb3df0776b88033e6
tree4dbb99b67241db8dee8f2c3a01c46233b0afa9ea
parent64d94c64a1a93bc57a7ced6b6d74e4ed15831688
delete the last references to jhdf5

Change-Id: I61d8c71ea9142863abdd211cec704dbd44e4790c
scilab/build.qa.incl.xml